Gender Fucking Whatever

June 13, 2017 — Leave a comment

Good evening my bitches! What a fun day it’s been! Another warm one here and I’m home now, relaxing as best I can and trying to cool down in some nice boy shorts and a cami and watching a beautiful sunset over the mountains. 20170612_203128

I can’t complain 🙂

That said, I made a bold fucking statement this afternoon and I’m feeling proud of myself. My company has a golf league and this was our second round and it was a tad toasty (my car was reading 93 degrees F when I finished).

And with it as warm as it is, I dressed as any fashionable gurl would in a bright, comfortable wick-away skort and polo. But, as hot and bright as it was I needed a cap or hat. I’ve been looking for weeks and I can’t find any that fit. Women’s caps won’t fit even without the wig, and men’s caps are too small with the wig on. Sigh….

But today, bitches, I said fuck it! I dropped my bag off at the clubhouse and met my co-worker/golf partner and we strapped out clubs on the back of the cart. He asked what I was going to do about my hair (it was also rather windy) and I told him of my cap dilemma. And that’s when I decided that comfort was more important than image.

We hopped in the cart and I drove back to my car. I took my wig off and donned one of my old running caps then we turned around and headed for the first tee-box. And guess what my bitches? First off, I didn’t really didn’t give a fuck. I’m me and I can present however the fuck I want. And maybe that positive attitude carried forward because know what else? I not only felt fantastic but I thought I even looked fantastic! It was me and I was enjoying life. So fuck off world! My overall gender presentation may be female or feminine, but I will wear whatever the fuck I want, even with my buzzed and greying man-hair underneath.

Ta ta my bitches, until next time…
denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

