Denise’s First Day

March 20, 2017 — Leave a comment

This is it my bitches! Tomorrow morning, my morning that is, I will get up, put on my denim skirt, “Stevie Nicks boots”, a cute black blouse, make-up, and wig, then go to work as Denise! I am soooo excited I can barely sleep!

This has been a long time coming with slow changes to appearance, and prep work that it’s hard to believe it is finally coming to fruition!

I will definitely write of my ecperience tomorrow. Until then,

Ciao,
denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

