Final week

March 14, 2017 — Leave a comment

Good evening my bitches! Yes, I know it’s been a while since I’ve written but this gurl has been busy. I’m in my final week before I transition to Denise full-time! I’m so excited!

I’ve a few more outfits since I last posted. And I’ve dropped another 10 pounds! And as my girlfriend would say, it allowed me to go “shopping in my closet”. That helped my add another skirt, 2 blouses, and a dress. This gurl is ready!

This time next week I will have spent a full day at work as Denise. Look out world, here I come!

7 days and counting!

Ciao,
denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

