“D-Day” Part 1

February 23, 2017 — Leave a comment

Hello again my bitches! Well, it’s been a day. A “D-Day” to be exact. And the first of many I hope.

To begin with, I had my first session with the gender identity therapist. And I got up, put on my skinny jeans, one of my new blouses, and my pink pumps and off I went. It was a good session but a lot of it was background, and though process leading up to where I am today. She was a good listener and provided a lot of support. In the end, she decided, based on my where I am and how I got there, is that she would be more of a sounding board and progress meter as you will.

After the session I stopped off at a boutique that specializes in apparel for the trans and cross-dressing community as I was looking for breast forms. This girl needs a bit of help upstairs f you know what I mean my bitches 🙂

The sales person was very helpful and with her assistance I selected a size 11 silicon form. That translates to about a size 46-B. It seemed to fit my body shape and size and it looked so natural. The only problem was that they could only find the left one. They had the box for the right side but it was empty. So I left them my contact info and they were going to continue looking or re-order another pair and call me back when they come in. So, I left empty-handed as it were.

Then, my bitches, it was off for more clothes shopping! I am really looking for a denim skirt to go with my boots or a few of my tops. A girl can’t have clothes, am I right?? I stopped at 4 different stores to no avail. I guess it’s still a bit early for that attire.

But amidst all that I realized I had the day off to myself, I’m dressed as Denise, and just having fun. It was “Denise’s Day Out”!

And that brings me to the definition of what I now see as the true “D-Day”: the day I fully transition into Denis full-time. So while this was “part-1”, the next “D-Day” will be the day I say good-bye to my old life and welcome my new self. I may even consider celebrating it as a second birthday.

That’s it for tonight my bitches,

Ciao,
denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

