Girl’s Night In

February 8, 2017 — Leave a comment

Sigh my bitches, this girl is tired tonight. And, as promised, no rambling, long-winded, post tonight. Just me in sweats and a cute t-shirt.

Unfortunately I’ve spent most of my night working from home which just added to my exhausting day. So no girl talk, no make-up or latest clothing talk. I’m just one tired girl.

That said, there are a few things that I feel like I should write about but I just don’t have the energy. But, look for these topics coming soon.

  • Texas’ first trans mayor
  • More on bathroom bills and equal treatment
  • The Boy Scouts recent decision to allow trans boys

In the meantime, I just wanted to give my bitches a shout-out and say that I appreciate all my followers very much.

Ciao my lovelies,
denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

