Almost Friday…

January 27, 2017 — Leave a comment

Hello there my bitches! Friday is almost here! (For some of not so gentle readers it may already BE here).

And Friday is important for not because it’s the last day before the weekend. First off, I have a phone consult with a therapist who specializes in LGBT identities and issues. I am hoping she can provide me at least some initial guidance and understanding of where I am and where my next steps are. I know I am ready to experience the world as Denise.

Secondly, I have  meeting in the afternoon with the head of my company’s HR department. Yikes! Actually bitches, it’s not that bad 🙂 My company is very progressive as I’ve mentioned in previous posts. The meeting is more to inform them of where I am, what my plans are (additional counseling), where I want to be soon, and what steps I need to take within the company, and what steps, if any, they need to take.

It’s a lot to take in, but, it’s a step forward. Hopefully by the end of tomorrow I’ll have  better understanding of at least the near future and plans to make a girl’s dreams reality.

And lastly, there’s another poker night tomorrow and I’ve already planned to go as Denise. That will be two nights out of three I’ve been out as myself. It’s been such a relief and I’m eagerly looking forward to it.

To that end, I did some shopping tonight in order to help get me to some of those goals. I bought a another pair of tights (black) and two pair of high-wasted control top sheer pantyhose (one black, one nude).

wirefree-cami

Wirefree shaping cami

I also bought a black, wire-free shaping camisole (I have it on now my bitches!)

So look out bitches, Denise is coming!

ciao!d

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

