Starting to Come Out

January 26, 2017 — Leave a comment

I’m feeling better my bitches! I’ve come out to a few close co-workers this week and the support has been overwhelmingly positive! I’ve talked to them one-on-one and showed them the picture of me on the phone. It was the one I posted as my featured image the other day, the one from poker night.Most of my co-workers couldn’t even tell it was me. The most significant comments were how I looked happy and natural.

Well, tonight, my girlfriend and I went to one of our local MeetUp groups and I went as Denise. I had planned it pretty much from the moment I woke up this morning and I was eagerly looking forward to it. So I wore my tights and panties to work under my clothes and did my make-up as usual.

I met my girlfriend at my flat after work and changed. Make-up was easy since I had applied it this morning so it was mostly just touch up and going from day-look eye shadow to evening look, and applying lipstick. As my cats would say…. Meow!!!

As the MeetUp we belong to is made up of alternative relationship lifestyle members (ethically non-monogamous, LGBTQ, pan, queer, etc) I gave it no thought to being out among them. It didn’t dawn on me until I pulled into  the parking lot that first off, this was a new meeting venue, and secondly, it was a popular restaurant/bar venue. The parking lot was packed!

But, as I am all out of fucks to give, and I honestly don’t care what people think, I popped right out of the car, and strutted my sexy ass in there! I never blinked, fretted, sweated, or worried a bit.I sat there and chatted with my friends and had a great time, not being self conscious of myself. In fact, I had to get up and go to the car to retrieve my glasses and cellphone. Just as I did when entering, I stood up, and sauntered my sexy ass out to the car and right back in: head high, with swagger and sass!

I was extremely happy tonight bitches. I am so ready to be Denise!

Ciao my lovelies!

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

