Selfies and Photo Editing Fun

January 12, 2017 — Leave a comment

Just a fun post today my bitches! I decided to work on that sexy eye look this morning and was pleased with the outcome. as I pulled into the office 20170111_082105and checked my rear-view mirror while backing up, I caught my eyes in the reflection. Not bad! And that’s when I realized that “all the girls” have that “car selfie”. So I paused and took one. The picture itself really isn’t that good. It’s too dark and grainy. But, with a bit of my laptop’s photo editor… Well, see for yourself.

Along with that, here’s one a took tonight. 20170111_210742I hope everyone can see the liner and shadow.

That’s all for now… Ta ta and Ciao bitches…
denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

