Short and Sweet (Unlike me)

December 29, 2016 — Leave a comment

Good evening my lovelies, I hope everyone has recovered from their holiday festivities. As for me, well, it’s a process. My introverted nature is demanding a little respite (primarily from family). I’m tired, my lovelies, and my brain needs a break from people. But, true to my word, I’m working to keep this blog active and current.

On that note, I really don’t have much to share. I was too tired and slept until the last possible minute this morning. As such I barely had time to shower and dress much less don my “daily wear”. Not that I didn’t have the desire. It was more a matter of inertia and initiative.

I know there are some pressing news items on the political front with regard to LGBT issues but again, my brain is just not in a place to deal with them at the moment. Although, I did just read a story about a transgender boy being removed from his Cub Scout pack. I’ll do some research and follow-up my bitches.

For now though, ciao…

Denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

