Today’s not so subtle change

January 22, 2016 — Leave a comment

A fun day today! A few not quite as subtle changes for Friday. To start with, I was out of mascara and got a different brand. Whoa! That created some pretty startling and different lashes. But hey, I went with it. And last night was spa night with for a manicure and much needed pedicure. I was feeling whimsical, and since I’m hosting a poker night, decided to go with more than just my usual clear polish. Results below my lovelies. My coworkers love them!

20160121_211055 20160121_211043
No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

