Daily Wear Update

January 19, 2016 — Leave a comment

I have a new routine for my daily wear. Today I opted for mascara on the lower lashes as well. Sexy! And, that’s not all. I’m in a cold, dry climate, particularly in Winter, and my legs get really dry and itchy. Therefore, I moisturize with Curel’s (r) anti-itch formula lotion to avoid scratching the skin off two or three layers deep. Up until today I’ve used that is. I switched to a scented lotion called Carried Away. It has a pleasant mix of raspberry, vanilla, and jasmine. I layered it over my legs then slipped on my pantyhose. Sheer bliss! So that’s two new things for my daily wear!

Ciao my lovelies!
Denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

