Kittens and Pantyhose

January 8, 2016 — Leave a comment

Oh what fun! It was cold with snow in the forecast so I wore pantyhose under my jeans yesterday for a little extra insulation (and the fact that I LOVE the feeling of them against my skin). Unfortunately, when I got home the kittens were in an exceptionally clingy mood, wanting to be picked up. I was cooking dinner and he kept circling my feet meowing, standing up against me, then eventually jumping up on my leg. I could feel his claws digging into my calves and thighs through my jeans and I just knew it wasn’t going to be good for the panty hose. Sure enough, when I got ready for bed and started removing my clothes, there were over half-dozen snags in the nylon. Sigh… At least they aren’t full on runs. Time to get the kittens a manicure!

Ciao my lovelies!
Denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

