Practice makes Perfect (or close enough)

August 27, 2015 — 2 Comments

I think I’m finally getting the hang of it. The foundation portion is pretty solid now. I can get my concealer, foundation and powder on evenly, smoothly and quickly. It’s the eyeliner that has taken some work and a lot of patience but I think I’m at a point where it’s consistent. Here are some samples of the last 2 days practicing. What do you think? (Yeah, my hair is a bit messy in the second damnit!). Oh, and after the full make-up with the blue eyes, I felt so sexy! I definitely felt like I was passable!

Green Eyes Blue Eyes
 New_GreenNew_Blue

Until next time,
Ciao my lovelies!

2 responses to Practice makes Perfect (or close enough)

  1. 

    I can’t apply eyeliner to save my life so well done on that! Lol
    I use a black eyeshadow with a brush instead. Much easier to perfect & any mistakes can be easily wiped away. Looks a lot less harsh on my pale skin than liquid or pencil. x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

