Practice, Practice, Practice

July 23, 2015 — Leave a comment

Eye_HalfOpen_Sexy_WP  I love my free time in the morning! My wife usually leaves around 5:30 AM to catch the bus and my girlfriend is usually out of the house by 6:15 at the latest. Since I don’t have to be at work until about 8:30 (and I only live 5 miles from my office) this gives me close to 2 hours of alone time in the morning with which to practice applying make-up, doing my nails, shaving my legs, and other “girly things”. Eyes_Open_WPToday was no exception as I worked on the areas around my eyes again.

What do you think? Did I do OK? (Yes, I definitely think it’s time to have some major brow work done).

Also, very excited as I finally got my mani/pedi appointment scheduled for next Thursday. So excited! I so want to go in a sundress and sandals. Alas, for now, I’ll have to go in my work clothes (button down shirt and jeans). Some day…

Ciao my lovelies!
Denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

