First Big Thanks

July 17, 2015 — Leave a comment

BlowingKissesI started this blog just a few weeks ago and am surprised by the interest and feedback to date. So let me start by saying “Thank you immensely” to my first few loyal readers. When I first put this out there I wasn’t sure what I expected other than the strong possibility of negative, hateful comments. It seem people have rather narrow view points when it comes to anything out of the ordinary.

But I have been pleased so far and I very much appreciate the positive comments.

Again, thank you my lovelies,
Ciao!
Denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

