Little Bit of This, Little Bit of That

July 16, 2015 — 2 Comments

ApplyingMascaraIn my post Labels and Definitions, I talked about gender fluidity. One way to explain what that means to me is that some days I feel a little more masculine and want to be “dashing and handsome”. Days like this I’ll go to work in a nice pair of slacks and a French cuff shirt with cufflinks. But some days I want to feel sexy or pretty. On those days I would love to show up to work in a nice sun dress and sandals, or a pencil skirt, blouse and heels. I haven’t quite reached that point yet. But on those days maybe I’ll put on some stockings or some silk panties just to feel the smoothness against my skin underneath my “man clothes”.

As I get bolder though, like yesterday, I am adding make-up on those days. Today, it’s a mix. I feel a bit both masculine and feminine so I mixed it up. I have on a pair of slacks, a button down shirt, panty hose, and did my eye make-up again. Even though I’m in slacks and a button down shirt, I still felt sexy and pretty as I faced the mirror and applied my make-up and did my nails. Thus, today. the “little bit of this, a little but of that”.

2 responses to Little Bit of This, Little Bit of That

  1. 

    I love the concept. Good luck with it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

