Make-up practice

July 8, 2015 — Leave a comment

I recently wrote about some make-up tips I wanted to try so this morning FullMakeup_justeyes
I did. Here are the results. (By the way, I hate the camera on my
phone. It’s much too yellow. I thought I looked much better just
straight in the mirror). I did my usual routine with the concealer and
foundation, then the eye liner, shadow and mascara except I used a combination of the foam wedges with a brush to smooth the concealer and foundation. Then I tried one of the other tips to blend my eyebrows (they are a salt and pepper color tending towards darker brown that doesn’t match my wig). I took another brush and dipped it in a lighter brown closer to the wig color and applied it with upward strokes. I think I did ok. What do you think?

Next I need to actually start working on thinning and shaping my brows.

One other item today was I practiced with a little polish. I love this Nails
color. Again, do you like it?

P.S. If anyone notices something I’m doing wrong or looks like I could do better, feel free to leave me a comment.

Ciao, Denise

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

