I need to try some of these

July 7, 2015 — Leave a comment

I read some nice make-up tips this morning and I definitely need to try some of these. In particular, my eyebrows. I’ve been working on thinning them out and shaping them better but they still never seem “just right” particularly with my auburn wig. The salt-and-pepper brows look out-of-place. I’ve tried concealer over them then using more eye shadow to define them but it just doesn’t seem to work. I’ll definitely look for a lighter color and try brushing it on as suggested. Results soon!

Ciao, Denise!

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

