Goals and Shopping

July 1, 2015 — 2 Comments

I mentioned in one of my earlier posts that I’m working on my “girlish figure”. I’m SunDress2
still fighting the weight loss battle and I want to reach my goal by Labor Day. Right now, I have some size 18 clothes and I’d like to be a size 14 so I did some browsing today.
Sundresses1These are some sun dresses I think look pretty and sexy. What do you think my gentle readers?

2 responses to Goals and Shopping

  1. 

    suddenlyfem.com I too want to lose more weight,,,, and when I do….watch-out !!!!!! I jus love that website & jus about all the models look S0000 Good as to passing as REAL woman which I hope I can do some…day,,, & yes,,,, those pics look nice/pretty outfits….

    Like

Leave a Reply

